Workshops

Turbo Charge Your Recovery!
January – March 2021
1st Thursdays 7:00pm MST (6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT or 9pm ET)
3rd Saturdays 10:00am MST ( 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT or 12noon ET)

Ready, Set, GROW!!

Come join us Thursday 4th or Saturday 20th The workshop is 1.5 hours and we will have 3 speakers and a Q&A session afterward.
Our topic this month is In Giving We Receive: Lessons in Honesty.

All are welcome – please feel free to share the flyer.

 

  |   Download Flyer Here.

Pacific Region AA Service Assembly with Al-Anon Participation

March 5 – 7, 2021

Area 93 California

Check out the website for info & registration.

Download the PRAASA Schedle.

  |   Register Here