2021 Spring GR Orientation & Zoom Training
May 8th 9:30 to 11:30am CDT
    (10:30am to 12:30pm EDT)

Please allow 24 hrs for confirmation email to be sent.

Confirmation email will contain meeting information, link & instructions.

Click HERE to register for the meeting on ZOOM.

Please allow 24 hrs for confirmation email to be sent.

 

Registration Closes at 5:00 PM May 7, 2021

2021 TN Area 52 Spring Assembly Zoom Meeting
See Agenda for exact times, Zoom meeting will be open:
Saturday 5/15/21 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM CDT
    9:30 AM – 6:00 PM EDT
Sunday 5/16/21 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM CDT
    2:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT

Use same Zoom link for both days.

When registering please put “GR First Name” if you are the voting group member.

Allow 24 hrs for confirmation Email to be sent.

Click HERE to Register.

Please Save Zoom Link for access to Meeting!

 

Download meeting agenda HERE

TENNESSEE AREA – AWSC/ASSEMBLY CALENDAR 2021

Spring Assembly – May 15-16 – to be held on Zoom

Fall AWSC – August 14-15

Fall Assembly – November 6-7

 

Decisions will be made nearer these dates as to whether there will be a Zoom meeting in place of previous face-to-face formats.

Please put the dates on your calendar & check back regularly for updated information.